Facebook introduces "Moments" – supposedly a safer way to share photos
Unlike Facebook’s “Photo Sync” feature, Moments is a separate photo app that doesn’t upload anything until you tell it to.
Paul Ducklin wonders how much safer you’ll be from over-sharing your pics…
Story added 16. June 2015, content source with full text you can find at link above.