Cybersecurity hall of fame names inductees

Incoming class
01 hof classof2015

The National Cyber Security Hall of Fame has announced its recent class of inductees. In noting them we also highlight some of the past winners. The hall of fame recognizes the history and contributions of pioneers, innovators and educators who influenced the industry. The inductees are chosen by a board of advisers. Pictured from left to right are: Susan Landau, Steven Lipner, Cynthia Irvine, Ron Ross, and Jerry Saltzer is in front.

To read this article in full or to leave a comment, please click here

Read more: Cybersecurity hall of fame names inductees

Story added 24. September 2015, content source with full text you can find at link above.