Facebook Groups privacy glitch – did social network move too fast and break things?

Facebook users have been surprised to find they have been subscribed to Groups that they left years before, potentially allowing them to view sensitive and private information.

Read more: Facebook Groups privacy glitch – did social network move too fast and break things?

Story added 28. November 2012, content source with full text you can find at link above.