Facebook friend added a new photo of you? Beware spammed-out malware attack
Be wary of opening unsolicited email attachments – a malicious Trojan horse has been spammed out posing as a Facebook notification that you are featured in a newly uploaded photograph.
Story added 28. August 2012, content source with full text you can find at link above.