Deleted Signal Messages Linger on macOS

Messages from the Signal desktop application for Mac are not deleted from the machine, but are instead copied to the notifications bar, where they persist, a security researcher warns.

read more

Read more: Deleted Signal Messages Linger on macOS

Story added 15. May 2018, content source with full text you can find at link above.